Optimalprint Plus cancellation and refund policy

Unused Memberships (No Orders Placed)
  1. If you haven't used Plus for free delivery yet,
  2. Contact customer service within 14 days for a full refund of your membership fee.
Used Memberships (At Least One Order Placed):
  1. If you've ordered with free delivery as a Plus member,
  2. Refund eligibility depends on your savings in delivery costs:
    • If savings exceed the fee, no refund.
    • If savings are less, follow steps:
  • Cancel within 14 days for a fee refund minus delivery savings:
      • Contact customer service via our chat.
      • You will lose any remaining store credits, your access to Plus highest discounts, and you will no longer be able to benefit from free delivery
      • Upon cancellation, you should receive a confirmation email "We’re sorry to see you go".
  • After 14 days, no fee refund but to deactivate the automatic renewal:
    1. Log in to Optimalprint on a mobile or desktop browser, go to "Plus Membership".
    2. Click "Update, cancel, and more".
    3. Select "End Membership".
    4. We will ask you to share the reason for the cancellation and complete the cancellation.
      • You will still enjoy free delivery and all of your Plus benefits until your end date, but you will no longer be charged.
      • You should receive a confirmation email, "Important changes to your Optimalprint Plus membership - Your Plus membership will not renew"

 

 

Feel free to reach out if you need further assistance. We're here to help!