Images are permanently deleted once you click on delete and we cannot recover the deleted images.
Articles in this section
- Can I add multiple photos to a card design?
- Can I add text in a foreign language and special characters?
- Can I crop my photos in the online editor?
- Can I enlarge and print my older photos?
- Can I preview the version that goes to print?
- Can I recover deleted photos?
- Can I submit a foreign language text?
- Can you change background of a template for me?
- Do you check the quality of the photos?
- Do you offer a blank template for cards?