Images are permanently deleted once you click on delete and we cannot recover the deleted images.
Articles in this section
- How can I speed up the photo upload process?
- How do I upload photos from my Mac?
- Can I add multiple photos to a card design?
- How do I edit a photo on a Mobile/Tablet?
- Do you offer variable printing?
- What are the requirements on the photos I upload? / What guidelines should I know when I submit my photos?
- Where can I see matching products?
- Do you check the quality of the photos?
- Do you proofread the text?
- Can I recover deleted photos?