Images are permanently deleted once you click on delete and we cannot recover the deleted images.
Articles in this section
- How can I speed up the photo upload process?
- How do I upload photos from my Mac?
- Can I crop my photos in the online editor?
- Where can I find photos that I had uploaded previously
- How do I save the design I've created?
- Where can I find my drafts?
- Do you offer variable printing?
- What are the requirements on the photos I upload?
- Where can I see matching products?
- Do you check the quality of the photos?