Images are permanently deleted once you click on delete and we cannot recover the deleted images.
Articles in this section
- How do I save the design I've created?
- What are the requirements on the photos I upload? / What guidelines should I know when I submit my photos?
- Can I recover deleted photos?
- How can I add special characters to the text?
- Can I submit a foreign language text?
- Can you edit a design for me?
- How do I delete a photo?
- How do I edit a photo on a Mobile/Tablet?
- How can I speed up the photo upload process?
- How do I upload photos from my Mac?